

NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF PUBLIC UTILITIES

120 Torbay Road, P.O. Box 21040, St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada, A1A 5B2

2015-03-27

ELECTRONIC DISTRIBUTION

Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro

Mr. Geoff Young
P.O. Box 12400
Hydro Place, Columbus Drive
St. John's, NL A1B 4K7
E-mail: gyoung@nlh.nl.ca

Consumer Advocate

Mr. Thomas Johnson
O'Dea, Earle Law Offices
323 Duckworth Street
P.O. Box 5955
St. John's, NL A1C 5X4
E-mail: tjohnson@odeaearle.ca

Grand Riverkeeper Labrador Inc.

Ms. Roberta Frampton Benefiel
Box 569, Station B
Happy Valley-Goose Bay, NL AOP 1E0
E-mail: rebnfl@gmail.com

Dear Sirs/Madams:

Re: Supply Issues and Power Outages Investigation and Hearing - Phase Two - Newfoundland Power Inc. Application to Order Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro to File Full and Adequate Responses to Certain Information Requests - Request for Comments

The above application was received and copied to you on March 20, 2015. Pursuant to the established process, the Board requests that comments regarding this application should be submitted to the Board by 3:00 pm Monday, April 13, 2015.

The date for the Phase Two 2nd Round RFIs will be set following determination of the application.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact the Board's Legal Counsel, Ms. Jacqui Glynn, by email jgylnn@pub.nl.ca or by telephone, 709-726-6781.

Newfoundland Power Inc.

Mr. Gerard Hayes
P.O. Box 8910
55 Kenmount Road
St. John's, NL A1B 3P6
E-mail: ghayes@newfoundlandpower.com

Island Industrial Customer Group

Mr. Paul Coxworthy
Stewart McKelvey Stirling Scales
Cabot Place, 100 New Gower Street
P.O. Box 5038
St. John's, NL A1C 5V3
E-mail: pcoxworthy@stewartmckelvey.com

Mr. Danny Dumaresque

213 Portugal Cove Road St. John's, NL AIB 2N5 E-mail: danny.liberal@gmail.com Yours truly,

Cheryl Blundon Board Secretary

/срј

ecc.

Newfoundland Power Inc. Mr. Ian Kelly, QC, E-mail; ikelly@curtisdawe.com

Consumer Advocate
Mr. Raman Balakrishnan, B-mail: rbalakrishnan@cdeaearl.ca
Ms. Colken Lacey, E-mail: clacoy@odeaearle.ca
Island Industrial Customer Group
Mr. Dean Porter, E-mail: dporter@pa-law.ca

Mr. Danny Dumaresque
Mr. William S. Kennedy, E-mail; wkennedy@kennedylawoffice.ca
Grand Riverkenner Labrador Inc.

Grand Riverkeeper Labrador Inc.
Mr. Charles O'Brien, E-mail; bluegreenlaw@gmail.com
Mr. Philip Raphals, Helios Centre, E-mail; Philip@centrehelios.org